OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATION

President

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Vice President

Vacant vicepresident@flssa.org

Secretary

Vacant secretary@flssa.org

Treasurer

Jeff Stuart treasurer@flssa.org

Executive Committee Member

Jim Kinley membership@flssa.org

Membership

Jim Kinley membership@flssa.org

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jwaldron@cox.net

Information Services

Vacant webmaster@flssa.org

Website Administrator

Vacant webmaster@flssa.org



DIRECTORS

Highpower Rifle

Stan Beishline soostan@aol.com

Andre (Duke) Boele fasteach@aol.com


Pistol

Sue Carter suzcarter@reagan.com

Ted Carter  cdrcoach@reagan.com

Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com


Smallbore Rifle

Matt McHale matt.mchale@siemens.com


Junior Activities

Jayme Shipley 2xolympian@gmail.com

Randy Schwartz  randy@catalinacreations.com

Chris Wensell  cmwensell@gmail.com


At-Large

George Powell treasurer@flssa.org


Jeff Stuart jeff.stuart@flssa.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software