OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATION

President

Jeffrey Stuart president@flssa.org

Vice President

Ted Carter vicepresident@flssa.org

Secretary

Janine Robinson secretary@flssa.org

Treasurer

George Powell treasurer@flssa.org

Executive Committee Member

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com

Membership

James Kinley membership@flssa.org

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jwaldron@halcyon.com

Mixed Calibers Newsletter Editor

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com

Website Administrator

Otha Kimbrough webmaster@flssa.org

DIRECTORS

Highpower Rifle

Stan Beishline soostan@aol.com

Andre (Duke) Boele fasteach@aol.com

Jeffrey Clark jeffc54444@aol.com


Pistol

Sue Carter suzcarter@reagan.com

Ted Carter
  cdrcoach@reagan.com

Silhouette

Patrick Brown pbrown332@cfl.rr.com

Hugh McCombs catair@bellsouth.net


Smallbore Rifle

Michael Langfield smallbore2011@flssa.org

Matt McHale matt.mchale@siemens.com


Junior Activities

Otha Kimbrough Otha.kimbrough@live.com

Jayme Shipley 2xolympian@gmail.com


At-Large

Brian McElhaney brian223ar@hotmail.com

George Powell treasurer@flssa.org

Janine Robinson secretary@flssa.org

Jeff Stuart jeff.stuart@flssa.org

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software