Log In > 

Login

Join 

OFFICERS & ADMINISTRATORS

 

  President

          Ted Carter president@flssa.org

 

Vice President

Joe Waldron vicepresident@flssa.org

 

Secretary

Sue Carter secretary@flssa.org

 

Treasurer  

Jeff Stuart treasurer@flssa.org


  

Executive Committee Member    

Jim Kinley membership@flssa.org

 

Membership

Jim Kinley membership@flssa.org


 

Legislative Affairs

Joe Waldron jwaldron@cox.net

 


Website Administrator

Jay Walker webmaster@flssa.org

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

 

High Power Rifle

Stan Beishline soostan@aol.com

Andre (Duke) Boele fasteach@aol.com

 

Pistol

Sue Carter sue.carter@flssa.com

"Doc" Kokol dockokol@gmail.com

  


 Silhouette

Mary Watkins tekakatahi@juno.com


 

Small-bore Rifle

Matt McHale smallbore2013@cfrpc.com


 

Junior Activities

Jayme Shipley 2xolympian@gmail.com

Randy Schwartz  randy@catalinacreations.com

Chris Wensell  cmwensell@gmail.com

 

At-Large

George Powell george.powell@flssa.org

Ted Carter president@flssa.org

Jeff Stuart treasurer@flssa.org

Jay Walker webmaster@flssa.org

Robert Tucker robert.tucker@flssa.org

 

The Florida Sport Shooting Association  - June 2017

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software